yokoed's meshes new stuff added

A place for Creators to showcase their IMVU Catalogs!
User avatar
yokoed
Prolific Pixel
Posts: 82
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:24 pm
Location: Pgh. Pa.
Contact:

Re: yokoed's meshes new stuff added

Post by yokoed » Mon Dec 04, 2017 2:40 pm


User avatar
yokoed
Prolific Pixel
Posts: 82
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:24 pm
Location: Pgh. Pa.
Contact:

Re: yokoed's meshes new stuff added

Post by yokoed » Thu Dec 07, 2017 5:48 pm


User avatar
yokoed
Prolific Pixel
Posts: 82
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:24 pm
Location: Pgh. Pa.
Contact:

Re: yokoed's meshes new stuff added

Post by yokoed » Wed Dec 13, 2017 4:30 pm


User avatar
yokoed
Prolific Pixel
Posts: 82
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:24 pm
Location: Pgh. Pa.
Contact:

Re: yokoed's meshes new stuff added

Post by yokoed » Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:49 am

present 2

Animated snowman.

For contest.

http://www.imvu.com/shop/product.php?pr ... d=39859324




Image

Image

Image

User avatar
yokoed
Prolific Pixel
Posts: 82
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:24 pm
Location: Pgh. Pa.
Contact:

Re: yokoed's meshes new stuff added

Post by yokoed » Tue Dec 19, 2017 1:40 am

Happy Holidays.

Time to hibernate and take a break.

See you next year.

Enjoy.
:P

User avatar
yokoed
Prolific Pixel
Posts: 82
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:24 pm
Location: Pgh. Pa.
Contact:

Re: yokoed's meshes new stuff added

Post by yokoed » Wed Dec 27, 2017 7:52 am


User avatar
yokoed
Prolific Pixel
Posts: 82
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:24 pm
Location: Pgh. Pa.
Contact:

Re: yokoed's meshes new stuff added

Post by yokoed » Fri Dec 29, 2017 12:26 pm


User avatar
yokoed
Prolific Pixel
Posts: 82
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:24 pm
Location: Pgh. Pa.
Contact:

Re: yokoed's meshes new stuff added

Post by yokoed » Tue Mar 06, 2018 12:35 pm

Image

User avatar
yokoed
Prolific Pixel
Posts: 82
Joined: Sat Feb 25, 2017 3:24 pm
Location: Pgh. Pa.
Contact:

Re: yokoed's meshes new stuff added

Post by yokoed » Tue May 01, 2018 10:07 am


Post Reply