Page 1 of 5

Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 11:14 pm
by Twiddybird
Ok I am going to post a few product page pictures here to show a little of what I do, will update as I go along and add more and more until you are all sick of the sight of me and my shop!! xD Hope you like what you see, feel free to pass comment, constructive criticism is always welcome and will be met with thanks and mature responses, always good to get feed back so don't be afraid to say what you think just don't be nasty :D

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 11:26 pm
by Twiddybird
Image

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 11:27 pm
by Twiddybird
Image

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 11:28 pm
by Twiddybird
Image

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Sat Mar 18, 2017 11:30 pm
by Twiddybird
Image

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Sat Mar 25, 2017 12:11 pm
by Twiddybird

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Mon Mar 27, 2017 4:56 pm
by Twiddybird

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Mon Mar 27, 2017 4:57 pm
by Twiddybird

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Wed Mar 29, 2017 5:28 pm
by Twiddybird
Just for fun, a Posable Twiddybird Doll xD

Image

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Sat Apr 01, 2017 12:49 pm
by Twiddybird

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:41 am
by Twiddybird

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Tue Apr 04, 2017 8:29 am
by Twiddybird

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Sun Apr 09, 2017 12:12 pm
by Twiddybird
Hattie Denim and Lace in RLS RLL and RL sizes

http://www.imvu.com/shop/product.php?pr ... d=37118410

Image

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Tue Apr 11, 2017 10:32 am
by Twiddybird
Carefree Dress, all colours in RLL RL and RLS sizes

http://www.imvu.com/shop/product.php?pr ... d=37141102

Image

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:42 am
by Twiddybird
Rays Bikini, a very retro style bikini with complimenting wedges, hair, earrings, necklace and bracelet,

http://www.imvu.com/shop/product.php?pr ... d=37155378

Image

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 5:34 pm
by Twiddybird

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:03 pm
by Twiddybird

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:38 pm
by Twiddybird

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Tue Apr 25, 2017 5:47 am
by Twiddybird

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Wed Apr 26, 2017 6:51 am
by Twiddybird

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Wed Apr 26, 2017 8:17 pm
by Twiddybird
Seduction Dress LRG... More sizes to come..

http://www.imvu.com/shop/product.php?pr ... d=37318109

Image

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Thu Apr 27, 2017 9:21 pm
by Twiddybird

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Mon May 01, 2017 2:36 pm
by Twiddybird
Socks Galore!!

Image

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Wed May 03, 2017 10:47 pm
by Twiddybird

Re: Twiddybird Creations!

Posted: Sat May 06, 2017 6:33 pm
by Twiddybird