Page 1 of 1

problem shopping - error

Posted: Tue Jan 23, 2018 8:21 pm
by GuySBot
a friend o mine anytime they goto buy something it says error try again in a moment .
anyone have a clue , is this some new glitch or is there a fix ?

Re: problem shopping - error

Posted: Wed Jan 24, 2018 8:32 am
by Nums
It's happened to me before. I think it happened when I would use the big yellow Buy button (to buy all I have equipped) and what I had to do was click on each item and buy it separately .

Re: problem shopping - error

Posted: Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:46 am
by GuySBot
Thanks Numbs I will have them give it a try and it never occurred to me to suggest they try to shop from the webpage instead of the client .
I will let em know and tell ya if it worked or not , or if we figure this out in another method .